Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Please contact any Board Member with questions or if you would like to be more involved.

Name Position Email Phone
Ken Hare President 360-534-1312
Sam Nichols Vice President 509-324-2531
Carmen Murphy Treasurer 206-727-5371
Nathan Kresse Secretary 360-902-6539
Ron Brosey Second Secretary 360-664-1380
Jennie Huynh Board Member 360-725-1518
Laura Geer Board Member 360-628-4224
Shannon Willis Board Member 360-534-1455
Dave Fenn Board Member  509-319-0250
Jeff Oehlerich Board Member 360-902-0182
Tim Hustead Board Member 360-236-3601
Webmaster Website Questions