Please contact any Board Member with questions or if you would like to be more involved.

Name Position Email Phone
Ken Hare President kennethh@dor.wa.gov 360-534-1312
Sam Nichols Vice President samuel.nichols@lni.wa.gov 509-324-2531
Carmen Murphy Treasurer carmenm@dor.wa.gov 206-727-5371
Nathan Kresse Secretary nathan.kresse@lni.wa.gov 360-902-6539
Ron Brosey Second Secretary robrosey@dol.wa.gov 360-664-1380
Rick Hawthore Board Member rickh@dor.wa.gov 206-727-5352
George Burden Board Member george.burden@hca.wa.gov 360-725-2012
Shannon Willis Board Member shannonw@dor.wa.gov 360-704-5829
Dave Fenn Board Member pnltfa@gmail.com  509-319-0250
Jeff Oehlerich Board Member joehlerich@dol.wa.gov 360-902-0182
Tim Hustead Board Member tim.hustead@doh.wa.gov 360-236-3601
Webmaster Website Questions administrator@pnltfa.com